meaningful ~

Chicago – Hard to Say I’m Sorry

Hold me now
It’s hard for me to say I’m sorry
I just want you to stay
And after all that you’ve been through
I will make it up to you
I promise you

And after all thats been said and done
You’re just the part of me I can’t let go

Chicago – You’re The Inspiration

You’re the meaning in my life
You’re the inspiration
You bring feeling to my life
You’re the inspiration

Wanna have you near me
I wanna have you hear me sayin’
“No one needs you more than I need you”

James Ingram – Just Once

Just once…
Can’t we figure out what we keep doing wrong
Why we never last for very long
What are we doing wrong

Just once
I want to understand…..
Why it always comes back to goodbye
Why
Can’t we get ourselves in hand
And admit to one another
We’re no good without each other
Take the best and make it better
Find a way to stay together

Toni Braxton – Un-break My Heart

Un-break my heart
Say you’ll love me again
Undo this hurt you caused
When you walked out the door
And walked out of my life
Un-cry these tears
I cried so many nights
Un-break my heart
My heart

Queen – Love of My Life

Love of my life don’t leave me,
You’ve taken my love, you now desert me,
Love of my life can’t you see,
Bring it back, bring it back,
Don’t take it away from me because you don’t know what it means to me.

You will remember –
When this is blown over
And everything’s all by the way –
When I grow older
I will be there at your side to remind you how I still love you – I still love you.

George Benson – Nothing Gonna Change My Love For You

Hold me now, touch me now
I don’t want to live without you

The world may change my whole life through
But nothing’s gonna change my love for you

MLTR – I’m Gonna Be Around

I’m gonna love you til the end
I’m gonna be your very true friend
I wanna share your ups and downs
I’m gonna be around

MLTR – The Actor

I’m not an actor I’m not a star
and I don’t even have my own car
But I’m hoping so much you’ll stay
that you will love me anyway

James Ingram – Forever More

That forever more I’ll be the one to love you, to love you
When you need me I’ll be there to make you smile
And forever more I’ll be the one you come to oh honey
I’ll be the one to love you when the morning comes

Al Jarreau – After All

After all
I will be the one to hold you
I will be the one to hold you in my arms
In my arms

Leave a Reply

